Accidentally deleted data is a pain to recover and sometimes it is lost forever. To mitigate this, MockFlow already provides secure-delete function which will ask for the project owner's account password before deleting a project.
In addition to this, we are now introducing "Trash bin" for all MockFlow apps and also a trash can for pages inside WireframePro projects. Just like the recycle-bin (or Trash) in your computer's operating system, all deleted projects will now first go to the Trash-bin. From here the user can either permanently delete it or recover the deleted data within a click.
Trash bin for MockFlow apps
- Deleted projects go to bin
- Projects in trash are automatically deleted after 30 days
- Projects in trash can be also individually deleted
- Projects in trash can be restored before the grace period
Trash bin for pages in Mockflow WireframePro
- Deleted pages are moved to trash
- Pages in trash can be previewed without restoring
- Pages in trash can be individually deleted
- Pages in trash can be restored with all data
Trash feature is now available in all MockFlow web apps and also in WireframePro desktop apps.