De-clutter your project dashboard with the new Archive mode. Move your old projects, completed ideas and UI that should not be updated into archive. When a project is moved into archive, it cannot be edited and will open only in read-only mode for all the collaborators of the project.
Archive mode not only helps you to cleanup your dashboard but also prevent unwanted changes to be done to your finished projects. Also projects under archive mode can be restored to its original state anytime when necessary.